Blog #2 – Holy Sheet (Mask)!

Sheet masks are the lazy girl’s facial; and I’m a very lazy girl. Needless to say, discovering that I could get the benefits of a face mask without having to hover over the sink and soak myself in the process was a revelation. I could get great ingredients into my skin in only 3 easy steps: Cleanse, apply and relax (the 3rd step in my favourite by far). Whether it’s for a quick pick-me-up or part of your routine, sheet masks are a great treat for your skin. I use mine about once a week or twice during that week and my skin has never felt or looked better. I would honestly recommend sheet masks to everybody.

How often do you use sheet masks?

2 thoughts on “Blog #2 – Holy Sheet (Mask)!

Leave a Reply

